Leapsa din filme

Cristina ma provoaca la o leapsa foarte interesanta dar in acelasi timp o idee si time consuming. Ideea este sa postez replicile cele mai inteligente sau cele care m-au impresionat cel mai tare in filmele mele preferate. De-a lungul timpului am vazut foarte multe filme care mi-au ramas in suflet, asa ca imi va fi putin dificil sa aleg doar cinci.

A BEAUTIFUL MIND nu putea sa lipseasca din topul filmelor mele preferate. Consider ca pe langa Gladiator, asta este filmul in care Russell Crowe isi arata adevaratul potential artistic.

Nash: What truly is logic? Who decides reason? My quest has taken me to the physical, the metaphysical, the delusional, and back. I have made the most important discovery of my career – the most important discovery of my life. It is only in the mysterious equations of love that any logic or reason can be found. I am only here tonight because of you
[looking at and speaking to Alicia]
Nash: You are the only reason I am. You are all my reasons. Thank you.

MAR ADENTRO (pentru ca ador filmele triste ).

Joaquín: There’s only one thing worse than having your son die on you… him wanting to.

Gené: Why dying?

Ramón Sampedro: Well, let’s see. I want to die because for me, living like this… is not worthy. I can understand if other tetraplegic could feel offended when I say life like this is not worthy. But I don’t judge anyone. Who am I to judge those that want to live? That’s why I ask not to be judged nor the person that helps me to die…

THE FOUNTAIN este bineinteles tot o drama dar care mi s-a lipit de suflet pentru ca este plina de simboluri, de iubire si de tristete care iti sfasie sufletul.

Izzi: Remember Moses Morales?
Tom Creo: Who?
Izzi: The Mayan guide I told you about.
Tom Creo: From your trip.
Izzi: Yeah. The last night I was with him, he told me about his father, who had died. Well Moses wouldn’t believe it.
Tom Creo: Izzi…
Izzi: [embraces Tom] No, no. Listen, listen. He said that if they dug his father’s body up, it would be gone. They planted a seed over his grave. The seed became a tree. Moses said his father became a part of that tree. He grew into the wood, into the bloom. And when a sparrow ate the tree’s fruit, his father flew with the birds. He said… death was his father’s road to awe. That’s what he called it. The road to awe. Now, I’ve been trying to write the last chapter and I haven’t been able to get that out of my head!
Tom Creo: Why are you telling me this?
Izzi: I’m not afraid anymore, Tommy.

THE GREEN MILE – un film foarte crud, dar in acelasi timp potrivit cu realitatea care ne inconjoara.

Arlen Bitterbuck: Do you believe that if a man repents enough for what he done wrong, than he’ll get to go back to the time that was happiest for him and live there forever? Could that be what heaven’s like?
Paul Edgecomb: I just about believe that very thing.
Arlen Bitterbuck: I had a young wife when I was eighteen. We spent the summer in the mountains, made love every night. After we would talk sometimes till the sun came up, and she’d lay there, bare breasted in the fire light… that was my best time.

Paul Edgecomb: On the day of my judgment, when I stand before God, and He asks me why did I kill one of his true miracles, what am I gonna say? That it was my job? My job?
John Coffey: You tell God the Father it was a kindness you done. I know you hurtin’ and worryin’, I can feel it on you, but you oughta quit on it now. Because I want it over and done. I do. I’m tired, boss. Tired of bein’ on the road, lonely as a sparrow in the rain. Tired of not ever having me a buddy to be with, or tell me where we’s coming from or going to, or why. Mostly I’m tired of people being ugly to each other. I’m tired of all the pain I feel and hear in the world everyday. There’s too much of it. It’s like pieces of glass in my head all the time. Can you understand?
Paul Edgecomb: Yes, John. I think I can.

LA VITA E BELLA – am salvat ce e mai bun pentru final. Cred ca de departe se incadreaza pe locul 1. Este un film remarcabil, exceptional! Un adevarat must see! O dragoste puternica poate transforma calatoria spre moarte intr-o joaca de copii.

Guido: I forgot to tell you.
Dora: Go ahead.
Guido: You can’t imagine how much I feel like making love to you. But I’ll never tell anyone, especially not you. They’d have to torture me to make me say it.
Dora: Say what?
Guido: That I want to make love to you – not just once, but over and over again! But I’ll never tell you that. I’d have to be crazy to tell you. I’d even make love to you now… right here for the rest of my life.

Giosué Orefice: “No Jews or Dogs Allowed.” Why do all the shops say, “No Jews Allowed”?
Guido: Oh, that. “Not Allowed” signs are the latest trend! The other day, I was in a shop with my friend the kangaroo, but their sign said, “No Kangaroos Allowed,” and I said to my friend, “Well, what can I do? They don’t allow kangaroos.”
Giosué Orefice: Why doesn’t our shop have a “Not Allowed” sign?
Guido: Well, tomorrow, we’ll put one up. We won’t let in anything we don’t like. What don’t you like?
Giosué Orefice: Spiders.
Guido: Good. I don’t like Visigoths. Tomorrow, we’ll get sign: “No Spiders or Visigoths Allowed.”

Leapsa merge mai departe spre oricine doreste, desi mi-ar placea tare mult sa ii aflu parerea Anei, a Mihaelei si a Mihaelei D.

5 responses to “Leapsa din filme

  1. Cealaltă Ancuţă

    Vai Simona ador filmele din topul tău, excepţie făcând Mar Adentro pe care nu l-am văzut.

    • Ancuta, se vede ca avem gusturi asemanatoare. Neaparat trebuie sa vizionezi si Mar Adentro. Dar te avertizez sa ai sevetele prin preajma – eu una am avut nevoie de ele!

  2. Cealaltă Ancuţă

    Mă voi uita cu siguranţă. Îl am pe pc de ceva timp şi tot amân, nu ştiu de ce…

  3. Am vazut Mar Adentro si A beautiful mind si mi-au placut foarte mult. Amandoua sunt un must seen !

    • Ambele mi s-au parut niste filme exceptionale! Iti dau dreptate Ana, cine nu le-a vazut cu siguranta ar trebui sa le dea o sansa 🙂

Leave a Reply

